Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksContact Information

​​​​​​​​​​Program Organization

​​​ ​

​LWRS Program Management

Alison Hahn
Federal Program Director
Light Water Reactor Sustainability Program
Office of Nuclear Energy 
U.S. Department of Energy 
Alison.Hahn@nuclear.energy.gov

(301) 903-5049
 ​

            ​














​​

Technical Integration Office

Bruce P. Hallbert​  
Technical Integration Director  
Idaho National Laboratory 
Bruce.Hallbert@inl.gov
(208) 526-9867

Pathway Leads

Keith J. Leonard 
Materials Aging and Degradation 
Oak Ridge National Laboratory 
leonardk@ornl.g​​ov 
(865) 576-3687​​

Mehdi Asgari​  
Technical Integration Deputy Director  
Oak Ridge National Laboratory  
asgarim@ornl.gov  
(865) 576-4467 
Ronaldo H. Szilard  
Risk-Informed Safety Margin Characterization  
Idaho National Laboratory
Ronaldo.Szilard@inl.gov
(208) 526-8376
Cathy J. Barnard  
Technical Integration Program Manager  
Idaho National Laboratory  
Cathy.Barnard@inl.gov 
​(208) 526-0382
Craig A. Primer 
Advanced II&C ​​Systems Technologies  
Idaho National Laboratory  
Craig.Primer@inl.gov  
(208) 526-0446
​​ Mitchell T. Farmer
Reactor Safety Technologies
Argonne National Laboratory
farmer@anl.gov 
(630) 252-4539