Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Contact Us

  
  
  
Affiliation
  
  
  
  
collapse Category : 1- Federal Program Management ‎(4)
  
1- Federal Program ManagementJason Tokey
Office of Nuclear Energy 
U.S. Department of Energy
jason.tokey@nuclear.energy.govhttps://lwrs.inl.gov/PublishingImages/SitePages/Contact%20Information/TOKEY_Jason.jpg
1
Yes
  
1- Federal Program ManagementSavannah Fitzwater
Office of Nuclear Energy U.S. Department of Energy
savannah.fitzwater@nuclear.energy.gov
3
No
  
1- Federal Program ManagementSue Lesica
Office of Nuclear Energy 
U.S. Department of Energy
Sue.Lesica@nuclear.energy.govhttps://lwrs.inl.gov/PublishingImages/SitePages/Contact%20Information/2021%20Updated%20Graphics/Sue_Lesica.png
4
No
  
1- Federal Program ManagementJason Marcinkoski
Office of Nuclear Energy 
U.S. Department of Energy
Jason.Marcinkoski@nuclear.energy.govhttps://lwrs.inl.gov/PublishingImages/SitePages/Contact%20Information/2021%20Updated%20Graphics/Jason_Marcinkoski.png
5
No
collapse Category : 2- Technical Integration Office ‎(2)
  
2- Technical Integration OfficeBruce P. Hallbert
Idaho National Laboratory
Bruce.Hallbert@inl.gov
1
  
2- Technical Integration OfficeCathy J. Barnard
Idaho National Laboratory
Cathy.Barnard@inl.govhttps://lwrs.inl.gov/PublishingImages/Barnard.JPG
2
No
collapse Category : 3- Research and Development Pathway Leads ‎(5)
  
3- Research and Development Pathway LeadsCraig A. Primer
Idaho National Laboratory
Craig.Primer@inl.gov
1
  
3- Research and Development Pathway LeadsRichard D. Boardman
Idaho National Laboratory
Richard.Boardman@inl.gov
2
  
3- Research and Development Pathway LeadsSvetlana (Lana) Lawrence
Idaho National Laboratory
Svetlana.Lawrence@inl.gov
3
  
3- Research and Development Pathway LeadsThomas (Tom) M. Rosseel
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Rosseeltm@ornl.gov
4
  
3- Research and Development Pathway LeadsDouglas M. Osborn
Sandia National Laboratories
dosborn@sandia.gov
5